EMC Board of Directors for 2017-2018

EMC members elect 3 board members for 2017-2018
The EMC members were invited to participate at their 12th Annual General Meeting on June 1st, 2017 at the Hilton Toronto-Markham. A vote took place to elect 3 board members to replace 3 departing directors.
George Bousioutis from Kia Canada who was ending its 1 year term got re-elected while Heather Ferguson from Ontario Power Generation and Martin Archambault from AVÉQ are replacing departing directors Mark Dubois-Phillips from MDP Consulting and Simon-Pierre Rioux from AVÉQ.
Later that day, EMC Executive Committee was also nominated. Catherine Kargas from MARCON remains Chair, Heather Ferguson from OPG now sits as Vice-President while Dan Guatto is still our Secretary-Treasurer.
EMC Board of Directors for 2017-2018
Chair: Catherine Kargas, MARCON
Vice Chair: Heather Ferguson, Ontario Power Generation
Secretary-Treasurer: Dan Guatto, Burlington Hydro
George Bousioutis – Kia Canada
Marlene Chamandy – Ford Motor Company of Canada
Neetika Sathe – Alectra Inc.
Brookes Shean – AddÉnergie Technologies
Matt Stevens – FleetCarma

Energy Providers
France Lampron – Hydro-Québec
Diane Robichaud – NB Power
Alec Tsang – BC Hydro

Fleet Managers
Serge Carignan – ATUQ

Not-for-Profit Organizations and Academics
Martin Archambault – Association des véhicules électriques du Québec
Ian Klesmer – The Atmospheric Fund
Wilf Steimle – Electric Vehicle Society