Board of Directors 2016-2017

Last week, the members of Electric Mobility Canada appointed the new Board of Directors for 2016-2017. Congratulations to newcomers and thanks to those who are leaving us. Here is the new Executive Committee and Directors :


Executive Committee

Catherine Kargas – Chair – MARCON

Neetika Sathe – Vice Chair – Powerstream

Dan Guatto – Secretary-Treasurer – Burlington Hydro



George Bousioutis – Kia Canada

Mark Dubois-Phillips – MDP Consulting

Marlene Chamandy – Ford Motor Company of Canada

Matt Stevens – CrossChasm Technologies

Louis Tremblay – AddÉnergie


Energy Providers

France Lampron – Hydro-Québec

Alec Tsang – BC Hydro

Brad Wasson – NB Power


End Users

Serge Carignan – Gestion AVT


Not-for-Profit Organizations – Academics

Simon-Pierre Rioux – Association des véhicules électriques du Québec

Ian Klesmer – Toronto Atmospheric Fund

Wilf Steimle – EV Society of Canada